Announcing the winners of our 2018 Obermayer German Jewish History Awards.  They are:

A Distinguished Service Award will be presented to Margot Friedländer (English - Deutsch).

The award ceremony will take place at the Berlin Parliament on January 22, 2018.

  • The award booklet (English - Deutsch) describes the specific work of each awardee, as well as information about the award, its sponsors, and the board of the Obermayer awards.
  • News articles